Skip to content
Lindsey Shores

Lindsey Shores

Real Estate Sales Manager
Phone: (916) 425-8980
lshores@schools.org

NMLS #: 667398

Melinda Browning

Melinda Browning

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 416-4909
mbrowning@schools.org

NMLS #: 489514

Cheryl Toon

Cheryl Toon

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 926-7676
ctoon@schools.org

NMLS #: 856462

Christi Drake

Christi Drake

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 212-2027
cdrake@schools.org

NMLS #: 1406157

Matthew Glasco

Matthew Glasco

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 212-3594
mglasco@schools.org

NMLS #: 536636

Stephany Arias

Stephany Arias

Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 569-5443
sarias@schools.org

NMLS #: 1571239

Zulema Pasillas

Zulema Pasillas

Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 569-2054
zpasillas@schools.org

NMLS #: 512411

To qualify for a home loan with us you must meet one of the following criteria:

  1. Already be a Member with us.
  2. Meet one of the eligibility requirements for Membership.
    1. Be a school employee at an eligible school in California (Teachers, Administrators, Classified Staff, District Employees, Department of Education Employees, and Government-Sponsored Education Program Employees).
    2. Retiree receiving a pension or annuity from an eligible school.
    3. An immediate family member of an existing Schools Financial Member.

If you are unsure if you meet one of the criteria above and would like to speak to a representative please call our Member Contact Center at 916-569-5473.

If you meet one of the eligibility criteria above, please press continue to apply.

To qualify for a home loan with us you must be eligible for Membership. Please select an option below to continue.

  • Choose an item.

If you are unsure if you meet one of the criteria above and would like to speak to a representative please call our Member Contact Center at 916-569-5473.

Please press exit to be taken back to our Mortgage Homepage.