Skip to content
Lindsey Shores

Lindsey Shores

Real Estate Sales Manager
Phone: (916) 425-8980
lshores@schools.org
Melinda Browning

Melinda Browning

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 416-4909
mbrowning@schools.org
Christi Drake

Christi Drake

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 212-2027
cdrake@schools.org
Matthew Glasco

Matthew Glasco

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 212-3594
mglasco@schools.org
Stephany Arias

Stephany Arias

Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 569-5443
sarias@schools.org
Zulema Pasillas

Zulema Pasillas

Loan Officer
Phone: (916) 569-2068
zpasillas@schools.org